Soukoku Fam

Chuuya is smol af :’)

Too lazy to spam my blog

Lololol I should post more

The space bar on this keyboard sucks

No school anymore as of Tuesday :’)

I want to cosplay Chuuya but I’m poor asab

This is what happens when you give a Victoria free time during class and a computer–

Look at my darling little suicidal bby–

My muse (Dazai) is engaged fam

My other muse (Charles) is married lololol

Ah, yaoi–

Is it wrong to call Chuuya smol when I’m the same height

Dazai.pngt–

 

Leave a Reply

